Hump Day Outfit

IMG_2886

This was on Wednesday and the same night as an awards bash. I wanted the smart but casual look as I work for in the media industry. I teamed this outfit with a sleeveless blazer which is everywhere now. This one is from New Look. I added a bottle green polo neck from Topshop and Leigh/Moto Coated Skinny Jeans. These jeans are amazing and so comfortable.

I have been complimented on my shoes so much that they have become a statement in themselves. These are from ASOS but are from the Truffle Collection. Great with all outfits!!!

Leave a Reply

