Simple & Casual Look for Today

To fit the ever changing weather I went for a simple look today.

IMG_3042

My trusted Topshop Jeans for comfort and style. I pulled out my new Zara Bluchers which add a touch of masculinity to the outfit and became the main focus of the outfit! They have come back in stock at Zara and on sale!!. I completed the look with the H&M Duster Jacket and a poloneck from NewLook. I have a number of classic handbags and I used the Lily Bag from Mulberry to complete the look.

IMG_3043

I kept my make up and hair simple and added a splash of colour with my Rimmel Apocalips

Lip Velvet Meteoric Matte

Leave a Reply

