Wanted a bit of shine for the day

IMG_2927

It is always good to have a statement skirt in your wardrobe.

Mine is from Zara and is a metallic look. You can team this up with anything.

I went to Primark and grabbed myself a bargain in the sale with a £3 striped sweater. It is light and chic for any outfit.

In terms of accessories, I wore my Cat Eye Dior Sunglasses and Mise En Dior Necklace which I wear with everything. Simple and unique.

IMG_2932

I then completed the look with Kurt Geiger Embellished Sandals.

IMG_2928

2 thoughts on “Wanted a bit of shine for the day

Leave a Reply

