Hot Jewellery with a Hot Chocolate at Tinderbox

IMG_3057

For a Friday late afternoon meeting, I decided to have it at Tinderbox. This is an amazing Espresso Bar above Paperchase. It has a very calm atmosphere with some cool structures implemented like aeroplane chairs and a view of London.

IMG_2967

Hot Chocolate is one of my favourtire drinks and at Tinderbox you have got to try this!!

This post outlines the jewellery I am wearing. I will never go out without my Swarovski band that my bestfriends bought me for my Masters Graduation. This is a simple band with swarovski diamonds. I paired this with an Accessorize midi chain ring. This is from the Z collection and is gold plated. I am in absolute awe of this collection and have a few items from this already.

IMG_3060

I love to wear different jewellery and you will get to see this soon…

3 thoughts on “Hot Jewellery with a Hot Chocolate at Tinderbox

Leave a Reply

