Leopard Print Blousing it

IMG_2273

I decided to go shopping at Westfield and wanted something that I could change out of quickly. I went for a simple blouse and jeans combo.

This Leopard Print Blouse from H&M is a great blouse, it is soft and comfy. ASOS have similar ones. You can dress this up and down with any outfit. I teamed this with Topshop coated Leigh Jeans.

I love this print and own plenty of clothes with different styles of leopard print and colours.

One thought on “Leopard Print Blousing it

Leave a Reply

