The Sun is Shining…..

IMG_3222

The sun was out in full blast and I made the most out of it. Zara had simple T-shirt with edging detail. I went for the grey colour as it had a metallic look to it. To add to the outfit I paired it with Topshop Coated Leigh Jeans and ASOS Truffle PeepToe Boots. These are my trusted shoes.

Because we live in London, the weather is unpredictable and in the morning there was a chill therefore I wore my Zara Leather Jacket to keep me warm.

Finally I wore my Mulberry Bag and Dior Shades.

IMG_3224

One thought on “The Sun is Shining…..

Leave a Reply

