A bold necklace can make any outfit pop

IMG_3188

I remember when I was buying this necklace, I tried it on at least 3 times and went in to all the Zara stores to keep looking at it. I thought this is a bold necklace and had large floral shapes.

I was in Marbella and I went shopping and ended up buying it! The best decision I had made as I keep wearing it now. It is always good to buy statement pieces as they always stay in style and can be worn with many outfits.

Take a look at the Zara necklaces and go buy yourself a statement piece.

2 thoughts on “A bold necklace can make any outfit pop

Leave a Reply

