Casual Fridays

IMG_3314

It was hot today but there was a chill in the morning today. I put on a sheer basic H&M shirt that I tied together at the waist. This is a very light weight shirt and great to wear alone or to put over vests.

I paired the outfit with mid wash Leigh Topshop Jeans. These are ankle grazers and have a washed effect.

I wore a chain choker necklace to add a statement piece to my outfit. This is from Topshop.

Finally I wore Vagabond Wedges to emphasise the ankle grazers as this gave me height.

IMG_3313

Leave a Reply

