Selfie in the car…

IMG_3362

I kept my makeup simple and my lips bold. I wore MAC All Fired Up Matte Lipstick which lasts all day. It is such a nice pinkish colour. I then just did some contouring with the Sleek Pallete which I use all the time. It has a highlighter and a darker shade. This is in powder form and therefore it blends in really nicely. I used a YSL blusher which I only needed a tiny bit as it has a strong colour.

I finished the look with a simple eyeliner flick and Benefit Roller Lash mascara.

I always try different makeup to see what suits me better but these basics are what I need.

2 thoughts on “Selfie in the car…

Leave a Reply

