Rickshaw love….

IMG_3354

I just had to repost this on Instagram by Sabyasachi. I would love to go back to India one day but this reminded me of my family’s home. Rickshaw’s are India’s version of a taxi. They give you the real feel of India roads and villages.  I remember when I was little this was a bumpy ride but I know these have improved.

Sabyasachi has designed this rickshaw with floral and Tiger Wheels. The redesign is just beautiful and provides the warmth of India. This was for his foundation and to raise money. I wish I could have seen this.

Leave a Reply

