Wedding Times

IMG_2275

I love getting dressed up in Asian clothes. I always buy material from Green Street and Southall.

This was for my best friend’s engagement and I went for a dress style that had a contrast. I kept my hair to one side to showcase my statement earrings. It is great getting dressed up as there is the makeup, jewellery and the clothes.

You can mix your jewellery and I wore a bindi which was a simple diamonte bindi. ASOS do head pieces now that can be used for Asian wedding.

If you would like to get dressed up, definately head down to Green Street to look at many variety of styles.

Leave a Reply

