Art of layering

IMG_3359

I went on a family day out to Madame Tussaud. My parents had never been and we all thought we could make a day out of it.

I wore a bright orange jumper from H&M and kept everything else black and simple. I wore a H&M black shirt underneath the jumper, Zara Leather Jacket, Topshop Coated Jeans and ASOS Croc Ankle Boots. I paired this with a Trilby hat that I added my own touch in terms of a gold chain to the top. This was from Primark and only cost £4!

I paired the look with Rayban Aviators and Topshop Velvet Lipstick to give the outfit some colour.

There will be more pics soon from this family day out….

Leave a Reply

