Bold Prints

image

I decided I was going to wear bold prints today. I bought these from Zara in Marbella and it was a big move for me because I thought I wouldn’t wear them. Sometimes making the purchase and sticking with it always helps.

I wore them to work today and I got loads of compliments as in where did you buy them, love the prints, great for summer etc.

I would recommend investing in a pair like these. I just paired them with a dipped hem ASOS vest top and Vagabond Wedges.

image

Leave a Reply

