Monday’s Outfit

IMG_3797

Today was a hot and cold day. The weather will never just be right. ha

I wore a Ralph Lauren Basic Tee which I bought when I was in New York. It is a must have and should be in everyone’s wardrobe.

IMG_3787

I paired this with Topshop Leigh Jeans, Kurt Geiger Embellished Sandals, Mango Suit Blazer and my trusted Raybans.

The Mango suit blazer is perfect for this weather and to make a T-shirt and Jeans combo look chic and smart. Suit blazer’s have more structure and I have turned the cuffs in to give it a relaxed look.

IMG_3796

Leave a Reply

