Prada

image

This was my second designer handbag that I bought for my birthday. I did think about this a lot as it is quite expensive but the moment I saw it I fell in love.

It was the colour, the shape and the simplicity of the Prada logo. It is a huge bag but I can wear it with everything and also store plently of things in the number of comparments.

I like to buy classic bags that will never date. This one wont and is still available.

I always say you only live once and if you keep the bag in good shape, it can only add value!!

2 thoughts on “Prada

Leave a Reply

