Henna Time

IMG_3860

It was my best friend’s wedding and before the wedding there is a Henna party, this is where the bride gets henna put on her hands. My friend wanted a green theme for her bridesmaids and so we all obliged and got dressed up.

I had to go look for this saree in Green Street and I wanted something simple and light but stylish. This was perfect, it had motifs and a silver border. The motif was simple and big therefore the centre point of the saree. It was silver and therefore I could wear simple accessories.

IMG_3862

I wore an anklet as a headpiece, Debenhams Drop earring and chunky bags.

I wore the saree out so everyone could see the design.

IMG_3864

One thought on “Henna Time

Leave a Reply

