Wedding Make Up

IMG_3863

I kept my make up simple because I wanted my outfit to be my main focal point.

I decided to create an eye opening look. i started with my eyeshadow and kept this simple by using one colour which was Estee Lauder Pure Colour Stay On Shadow Paint-Extreme Emerald. This is a creamy shadow that shimmers. Light-emitting dimensional pearls create shimmer to high-metallic finishes.  Glides on quickly, wears infinitely—all day. 12-hour wear. Crease-free. Won’t fade!

I then wore Lord & Berry Eyeliner which is formulated with kajal and kohl to provide rich, consistent colour. It is long lasting, blends well and I could even create a smoky look by using a brush.

I paired this with Laura Geller Gel Eyeliner to provide me with feline flicks. Inkwell Waterproof Gel liner is one of the best, the silkiest and the most long-wearing gel-based liner you’ll ever get your hands on. A special gel silicon resin gives the no-budge, transfer-resistant formula its luxurious feel and crease-free finish. It is too easy to apply and provides a classic rich colour

I had to have big lashes and wore Eyelure Exaggerate 143 Lashes to provide a full lash look as the lashes are double layered.

I then finished my face with the Sleek Contour Kit and KIKO Dark Berry Matte Lipstick.

Try out this look!!

Leave a Reply

