All in Black

IMG_4082

I wanted the tights to be the main focal point of this outfit and it was a chilly day. I wore a Primark Slouchy Jumper Dress. It has a deep V but it is really warm. It was a bargain and exactly what I wanted.

I paired it with Primark Spotty Tights, ASOS Caged Ankle Boots and an ASOS Double Pearl Ring. It was a simple all black outfit which made the tights stand out.

I also bought fish net tights to try so I am going to be mixing them up soon….

One thought on “All in Black

Leave a Reply

