Jumper Dress

IMG_4271

I bought this Primark Jumper Dress for a bargain but because I had bought spotty tights and I wanted something plain to wear over it. You would have seen in my earlier post that I wore this with my Spotty tights.

It is always good to have a little black dress in your wardrobe as you can dress up or down. I am sure every girl has this and plays around with their accessories. Anything goes with a dress like this.

It has a deep V and therefore I wore a Warehouse Vintage Layered Necklace to add some colour. I teamed this with River Island Suede Boots. Perfect for any weather.

IMG_4272

One thought on “Jumper Dress

Leave a Reply

