Waffles for Breakfast

image

Today I walked into work smelling delicious waffles and a long queue in reception.

We had Hilton in today providing everyone with waffles for breakfast. I obviously queued up as I saw little pots of nutella. Anyone that knows me, knows I am in LOVE with nutella. I could eat it everyday. I saw they had little sachets of nutella, so bagged a few. I wont be eating them all the time, just when I need a nutella kick. haha

I thought I would have some fruit to counter balance the amount of chocolate I was going to put on there.

It was amazing and tasted just as good as it looks.

2 thoughts on “Waffles for Breakfast

Leave a Reply

