Christmas Outfit

Every year my family gets very dressed up for Christmas and I love it!

I wore all black this year with an ASOS Leather Matte Midi Skirt. This is great as the matte look keeps the skirt looking classy and not shiny. This was definately wort the investment.

IMG_3285

I paired this with a Zara Lace Pussybow Blouse. I love this blouse because it can go with everything. The bow can be done up or down.

Then I wore Topshop Ghillie Lace Up Heels. Perfect for this outfit.

IMG_3371

One thought on “Christmas Outfit

Leave a Reply

