Wedding Time

IMG_5116

The wedding had finally come, this was event 4 out of 6!. I wore a Gold Net Saree. The moment I saw this in Saree Bazaar, I fell in love. It is light and very easy to wear. The detailing is intricate and I added gold accessories to go with it. The headpiece was big as I needed a statement piece and it was from Bees. Their jewellery is out of this world and just gorgeous! I wore the matching studs with it as my hair was on the side.

It was a beach wedding but I didnt think it would be so hot. I was roasting but it was a perfect wedding.

Leave a Reply

