That Glow

IMG_8819

This is what everyone is talking about! Anastasia Beverly Hills Glow Kit in That Glow  is just lush. I cannot wait to use it and I made sure I got the brush to go with this. The brush is from Real Techniques and is the fan brush. Once I have used it, I will review it……

Swoon-inducingly beautiful, Anastasia Beverly Hills’ Glow Kits each contain four, velvety-textured highlighting powders to enhance your cheekbones, brow bones, collar bones… anywhere you wish to draw attention to.

IMG_8816

One thought on “That Glow

Leave a Reply

