Wedding Time

IMG_9278

One of my work collegues got married on Saturday and we were all ready to party and celebrate her wedding! I had my party look ready which was simple with MAC Russian Red Lips. I wore an ASOS Blue Skater Dress with a mesh back and a Zara Statment Necklace.

This dress is floaty and cinches at the waist making it look very flowy. It was easy to dance in and you felt you can move in whatever way you wanted in this dress. I paired it with Topshop Lace Ups.

IMG_9302

One thought on “Wedding Time

Leave a Reply

