Beauty of Piazzo Del Duomo

IMG_9836

Whilst in Florence, I wanted something demure and light that can I feel comfortable in all day but still look glam. I wore a Mango Pleated Leather Midi Skirt, Primark Tank Top and ASOS Choker.

I grabbed this skirt in the sale and I would get my hands on it if you want something similar as they are selling out. The colour is what made me buy it as it was dark green and a statement piece in itself. The choker added a twist to the outfit as it has a chain drop. Chokers are all in now and there are so many ones out there.

One thought on “Beauty of Piazzo Del Duomo

Leave a Reply

