Wahaca Time

IMG_0744

Wahaca Time!

Looking to the markets of Mexico for inspiration, Wahaca was born from our love of fresh, honest, Mexican market food – Thomasina Miers, Co-founder Wahaca.

The food is amazing and because there are small plates to big dishes you can try new dishes all the time. My all time favourite is Sweet potato & feta. Roasted sweet potato, feta & caramelised red onion wrapped in crispy blue corn & dotted with salsas & chipotle mayo. I always get this without fail and then tried Chicken Tinga and Plantain Tacos.

The food is just yum and so are their desserts!

IMG_0745

One thought on “Wahaca Time

  1. I’ve had Wahaca before and I loved it! I definitely want to try it again. I wish I had taken pictures of my food because I can’t remember if we ordered the same thing or not haha

    Like

Leave a Reply

