Autumn Time

img_2636

The leaves are falling and it is time to get all the jumpers out! I am still living in that inbetween weather and therefore I trust my Mango Blazer as my go to jacket to keep me warm. I wore Topshop Jeans, Primark Stripe Top and ASOS Mules. I love that this is a very plain and simple outfit but I wore a Warehouse Embellished Scarf to jazz it up. I also took my Mary Katrantzou Tote bag that I got free from work! So useful and stylish!

One thought on “Autumn Time

Leave a Reply

