Whilst the sun is still out

img_2720

It is time to get the Bardot tops out and I made sure I wore my Topshop Bardot top before the sun disappeared. I paired it with Topshop Washed Out Leigh Jeans and ASOS Mules.

There are many versions of this top especially in Newlook, Primark and ASOS. I have to say the quality of Topshop is the reason why clothes last so long. Newlook did satin versions so are thinner for the warmer days and Primark had different bandings going across the top. I preferred Topshop Bardot Tops!

Leave a Reply

