Cotswald Weekend Away

img_3351

Nothing is better than a weekend away to the Cotswald Manor Grange. The area has beautiful manors and hot tubs. I stayed for the weekend to enjoy a few birthdays and to relax.

We got lucky with the weather as the sun was shining and the sky was blue.

To ensure I kept warm, I had to wrap up warm.

img_3273

I wore Primark Fluffy Oversized Jumper and paired this with ASOS Leather Leggings! I also wore Office Backless Mules to ensure I can move from the house to the field quickly.

 

One thought on “Cotswald Weekend Away

Leave a Reply

