Rather play than work

img_3437

Whilst at work, we had Red Bull in and they bought games! New technology is awesome to see but when you get your hands on it, it is even better. I wore a VR headset and flew a plane around a Red Bull course. It made me feel dizzy as I does feel like I am in control of the plane and I could get different views too. It is so great to see what new technology there is and getting first hand experience, just makes me think what people can use it for. To be honest, I know gaming would be on another level.

Leave a Reply

