Ambrose Cafe

img_3674

When I have my meetings, I now head to Heals as they have opened Ambrose Cafe which is a great spot to sit and relax. I have been doing many meetings there as it is different from the office and the cafe serves amazing dishes. I got Moroccan Tea, Scones and Carmael Shortbread! They even have smoothies, a breakfast menu and a vast amount of tea and hot drinks.

The British themed brasserie offers all-day casual dining to suit all appetites and at great value. The perfect all-day destination, the lively bar is stocked with a wide selection of craft beers, expertly-chosen wines, and urbane cocktails with trained baristas providing your daily pick me up using artisan drinks from Bewley’s Coffee and We are Tea.

Leave a Reply

